Testimonials

Testimonials

Avante Laser and Medispa The Woodlands Reviews

5 months ago
I’ve been going to see Mary Ann for months now for laser hair removal. She is so incredibly professional and extensively knowledgeable about laser hair removal, as well as electrolysis. She takes her time and really caters to her client’s vision of what they want done. 11/10 would definitely recommend! Jill is absolutely amazing. She did my lip injections and I’ve never felt more confident in my LIFE. I feel like a new woman. She lied to me. She told me I was going to look good. I LOOK AMAZING!!! 11/10 would recommend this amazing woman’s expertise.
Kristen Park
Avatar
Google Review
2 months ago
I had a wonderful consult for laser hair removal today! The office is so beautiful and everyone is so nice and helpful! I am so excited to get started on my laser hair removal!
Mattie Milstead
Avatar
Google Review
2 months ago
I have been a client of Avante Laser and Medispa for about 15 years now and I wouldn’t seek out any other Medispa for my treatments. Avante is a first class operation. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My first experience here was laser hair removal. The technician made the experience comfortable and stress free. Since then I have enjoyed massages, facials, IPL, skin tightening,, skin pen, LipoB and injectables. I like the fact that there is no pressure to try a treatment. If I have an area of concern, I book a consultation where they will provide options to remedy the concern. Their pricing is very reasonable and they have numerous sales. They also offer free informational seminars on various services they provide. I love that they feel like family every time I walk in. I highly recommend Avante Laser and Medispa!!
Christina Scansen
Avatar
Google Review
a month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended!
Carl Reid
Avatar
Google Review
3 months ago
Avante MedSpa is fantastic. All of the workers are professional and provide you will thorough educational information on each treatment. The environment is clean and calming. The products used and sold are top of the line; skinceuticals is the best. Whether you’re looking for Botox or laser hair removal this is the place to go if you’re in the Woodlands or surrounding.
Elisabeth Hildenbrandt
Avatar
Google Review

Testimonials

Avante Laser & MediSpa Houston Reviews

3 months ago
Liz was great! When i arrived to the place she was professional and very kindly she explained to me the services and was very attentive. I highly recommend this place to whoever is looking for a place to relax! Thabk you Elizabeth
Alan Recinos
Avatar
Google Review
2 months ago
I absolutely love my microblading. Meagan is awesome...
Chriss Hebert
Avatar
Google Review
3 months ago
Rodica is the best being going to her for 20+ years.
TJ Johnson
Avatar
Google Review
3 months ago
Liz, the receptionist at Avante explained all the services and answered all my questions! Highly recommend Avante.
Arturo Ramirez
Avatar
Google Review
a year ago
Staff is so friendly and professional. They take every precaution possible. I highly recommend this location.
Taya Watkins
Avatar
Google Review

Testimonials