Avante Laser and Medispa Reviews

4.9
47 reviews
Avatar
Sher
a month ago
The most fabulous group of people you will ever meet! This place knows their aesthetics!
Avatar
Rosemary Wellam
9 months ago
Always a great service no matter who you see. The advice they offer is brilliant, will not try to sell you what you don’t need. Since Covid they have done a great job in keeping everyone safe. All the staff wear masks. The new environment is relaxing and the surroundings are beautiful. If you haven’t been yet give it a try, you won’t be disappointed but you will become addicted.?
Avatar
Dennis Mitchell
11 months ago
Bought the wife a gift card and a massage for her birthday. She said is was the best massage she’s had so will rate 5 stars. She’s been back since so I know I did good ?
Avatar
Cheryl Majors
11 months ago
I love Avante! I have been coming for several years now. I get facials, laser hair removal and Botox. Jill does my Botox and there are no words on how comfortable she makes you, she is so knowledgeable. I get my facials from Angela she might be young but is So good at her job. Mary Ann does my laser and is wonderful I would not use anyone else. The staff is always kind and friendly. Love this place! You will not be disappointed!! Cheryl Majors
Avatar
Karen Meine
10 months ago
Love the staff & services they provide! New location is GORGEOUS!

Avante Laser & MediSpa Houston Reviews

4.7
24 reviews
Avatar
Taya Watkins
5 months ago
Staff is so friendly and professional. They take every precaution possible. I highly recommend this location.
Avatar
V SoJo
5 months ago
Rodecka is AMAZING! You will look a bit crazy when you leave after she does extractions but in a few days look out...Your skin will be soft, moisturized and glowing... I just discovered Johannes (sp) ...if my first service was an indicator, I think he and I are about to be besties? Giving four star instead of 5 only because it is hard to get an appointment...
Avatar
Ruby Doobie
7 months ago
I’ll always choose Avante! Jill is a botox goddess and Avante is the only spa I trust with all of my aesthetic and wellness needs. They have regular discounts and Botox events.
Avatar
Cat Shena
a year ago
The services are great. Knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Brigid is the best