Avante Laser and Medispa Reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Avatar
Kristen Park
2 months ago
I’ve been going to see Mary Ann for months now for laser hair removal. She is so incredibly professional and extensively knowledgeable about laser hair removal, as well as electrolysis. She takes her time and really caters to her client’s vision of what they want done. 11/10 would definitely recommend! Jill is absolutely amazing. She did my lip injections and I’ve never felt more confident in my LIFE. I feel like a new woman. She lied to me. She told me I was going to look good. I LOOK AMAZING!!! 11/10 would recommend this amazing woman’s expertise.
Avatar
Sharla Cole
a month ago
I have used Avante for laser treatment and would highly recommend. Bridget did an amazing job in explaining everything and making it as comfortable as possible.
Avatar
Kim Hamilton
a month ago
If you’re not going to Avante for all your skincare needs then you’re missing out. I’ve been going once a month for tattoo laser removal and I just recently had a Botox Lip Flip and Botox injections on my forehead, Jill is amazing!! They are hands down the best Med Spa in The Woodlands!
Avatar
Jennifer Bartlow
a month ago
Fantastic service. I have had the photo facial for my face and neck. After three treatments I have noticed a significant difference in my skin .
Avatar
Rebecca Moughon
a month ago
The doctor and ladies are fabulous. They really care about their patients and clients.

Avante Laser & MediSpa Houston Reviews

4.7
26 reviews
Avatar
TJ Johnson
in the last week
Rodica is the best being going to her for 20+ years.
Avatar
Victoria
2 months ago
Great customer service and the staff is very knowledgeable!!!
Avatar
Taya Watkins
9 months ago
Staff is so friendly and professional. They take every precaution possible. I highly recommend this location.
Avatar
V SoJo
8 months ago
Rodecka is AMAZING! You will look a bit crazy when you leave after she does extractions but in a few days look out...Your skin will be soft, moisturized and glowing... I just discovered Johannes (sp) ...if my first service was an indicator, I think he and I are about to be besties? Giving four star instead of 5 only because it is hard to get an appointment...
Avatar
Ruby Doobie
11 months ago
I’ll always choose Avante! Jill is a botox goddess and Avante is the only spa I trust with all of my aesthetic and wellness needs. They have regular discounts and Botox events.