5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

101 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My massage was phenomenal. He was very friendly and professional. Took great care of me!

Kelley B.
Submitted 02/21/20

Love this place. Always so friendly. They run on time and Sandy is awesome!

Julie S.
Submitted 02/21/20

Rodica does an amazing job! Love getting a facial with her.

Mary Jo C.
Submitted 02/15/20

My facial was fabulous and what impressed me is that Avante is always so clean.

Ann S.
Submitted 02/14/20

Great staff. Beautiful waiting room. Appointment was right on time!

Kristen B.
Submitted 02/12/20

A great facility with exceptional service

Sally M.
Submitted 02/03/20

Service was great and no waiting.

Paulette W.
Submitted 01/31/20

As always Michael is fabulous! Professional and kind and funny.

Cathy F.
Submitted 01/09/20

Michael is the best...and I love everyone at the front desk!

Claudia B.
Submitted 01/09/20

I was very happy with Michael's professionalism, skill, and service. The receptionist was new to me this visit. Her demeanor was friendly, competent, and efficient.

Leora S.
Submitted 01/08/20

My first consult was very informative and Sandra answered all questions.

Victoria M.
Submitted 01/04/20

Liz at the front desk is always welcoming and patient; always has a smile! I see Sandy for laser hair removal; I have seen tremendous results and, she takes time to explain the process/very informative. Recommended spa!

Elsie W.
Submitted 12/30/19

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday The front desk and the person that injected me were extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Mercedes P.
Submitted 12/19/19

Helpful staff. Very nice and courteous. Treatment went great!

Kristen B.
Submitted 12/18/19

My eyes look great, it was noticeable quickly that they seemed more wide open. Took a few days but they look great without makeup!

Pat K.
Submitted 12/10/19

Always a wonderful experience

Nanci T.
Submitted 12/06/19

I have been coming to Rodica for more than 20 years

Debra H.
Submitted 11/18/19

Another amazing facial by Johannes LeBlanc.

Michelle L.
Submitted 11/11/19

Have always enjoyed my facials with Morella, she is super good????????????????????

Zarina E.
Submitted 10/09/19

Relaxing atmosphere and very Professional Skincare Team

Michelle L.
Submitted 09/30/19