5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

101 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna B.
Submitted 09/27/19

Great hospitality Great! Friendly and really take the time to know their patients. Continue to use them for over 5 years.

Shyda H.
Submitted 09/25/19

Love this place !! So professional!!

Joanne M.
Submitted 09/25/19

Avante is a wonderful place to get services. The front office staff are friendly and helpful. Johannes Le Blanc is the best massage therapist. He is thorough and very aware of any limitations.

Sally M.
Submitted 09/13/19

Avante is a wonderful place to get treatment.

Wes S.
Submitted 09/12/19

Wow, fry so refreshed and hydrated

Heidi B.
Submitted 09/11/19

Everyone at Avante is so nice and very professional! It’s a lovely experience. They offer so many services, in a beautiful, peaceful environment. I recommend Avante, especially Sandy and Johannes!!

Claudia L.
Submitted 08/31/19

It was an experience I'll never forget. Can't wait for my next Hydrafacial. Mr. Leblanc was Amazing.

Kinsey W.
Submitted 08/29/19

I love Avante! Liz at reception is delightful and so helpful and my treatments with Tamara are always perfect.

Wendy W.
Submitted 08/28/19

I have used Avante Laser for years! Great service, Great Results! They never over sell a service. Realistic expectations and Reasonable cost.

Gabriella D.
Submitted 08/19/19

I received a hydrafacial and holy moly my face looks amazing!!! It’s so soft and glowy and clear. I haven’t worn makeup since I got the facial!

Barbara B.
Submitted 08/16/19

I was with Mireya and she was great,did a great job. She suggested some product for me to purchase but did not overload me with product.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/01/19

I think Morella is very good and honest and I will always go to her. She really knows what she’s doing. I’m always grateful for her insight. Thanks

Kristy G.
Submitted 07/26/19

I’m always extremely happy with the service I receive. The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. I’ve been going every 8 weeks to Tamra since the beginning of the year for laser hair removal (under arm and bikini) and am loving the results! She’s easy to talk to and does a great job.

Heidi B.
Submitted 07/26/19

I had a wonderful experience this morning at Avante. From the minute you walk in until the minute you leave everyone is s o kind, pleasant and helpful. Staff is very informative, making sure you understand everything they are suggesting, or doing. It really was such a fantastic experience - I pre-paid for more services!

Michelle L.
Submitted 07/22/19

Thank you Johannes LeBlanc for taking such great care of my skin and me. Always a wonderful treat going to AvAnte Medi Spa to see Johannes.

Frances S.
Submitted 07/03/19

Rodika is absolutely the best at facials!

Eva C.
Submitted 07/01/19

always great....staff is wonderful...love REBECCA VANDEBUNT and love RODICA PETRESCU

Paulette W.
Submitted 06/22/19

Tamara does a great job!! !

Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/17/19

my appointment went very well, thank you Dr. Lee

Teri P.
Submitted 06/08/19

Excellent facials - can’t wait to go back. I felt like the treatment was tailored for my skin - not the usual clean, extractions, moisturizer.