5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

119 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya K.
Submitted 05/31/18

I have been seeing Sandy for about 10 years now. She always does a wonderfully thorough job and is super personable. I would highly recommend her.

L P.
Submitted 05/25/18

Just had a Hydrafacial with Angela. OMG! My face has NEVER felt or looked this good! I'm so impressed! I booked my next one in a month and will continue to do so! Awesome!

Mary Frances G.
Submitted 05/22/18

Attentive and caring, as always.

Marlene R.
Submitted 05/18/18

Tamara provides a relaxing and therapeutic session! She is skillful & personable & thorough! My face feels & looks better!

Fatan K.
Submitted 05/18/18

Awesome service always with Sandy!!!

M S.
Submitted 05/15/18

Super pleased with my skin! I've been going to MIrela for several years and wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else!

S. L.
Submitted 05/15/18

Just got the best facial ever from Luann! She took the time and I could really tell she was experienced. I'll be back!

Bob L.
Submitted 03/30/18

The front desk was very cordial and Michael Poole is the absolute very best!

Victoria P.
Submitted 03/30/18

Friendly staff. Dr. LEE is fabulous. She always does a little extra. She is an expert. Clean office. Always on time no extra wait time.

Sally P.
Submitted 03/21/18

Jan is fabulous with injections! She did a much better job than the first time I used Restalyn Silk and I will not go to anyone else in the future. Completely natural looking and really achieved what I wanted! Highly recommend Jan's services!

Lynne A.
Submitted 03/16/18

Excellent as always. Front desk friendly and helpful. Service provider Matilda is outstanding.

Calixta A.
Submitted 03/16/18

Sandy is so professional and focused on understanding your needs and us genuinely a caring person!

Frances S.
Submitted 03/10/18

Rodika gives the most thorough and amazing facials. I love how my skin feels when I visit her. She is so knowledgeable About trouble shooting skin problems. Love her. She’s a gem

Nanci T.
Submitted 02/22/18

Wonderful spa. Rodica is the best

Lynne A.
Submitted 01/31/18

Excellent service. Nice greeting. Relaxing facial. A real treat.

Ilana U.
Submitted 01/31/18

Rebecca always gives me an outstanding massage.

Dana M.
Submitted 01/18/18

Great spa with professionals throughout the company.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 01/15/18

I think it was my first visit with Dr. Lee and found her to be very attentive and considerate. I am looking forward to seeing how long the treatment lasts. please keep me on your mailing list. mayor

Julie S.
Submitted 12/29/17

It was my first appointment and the staff was great. Sandy was my technician and she explained everything very thoroughly.