5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

119 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April D.
Submitted 02/06/19

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Megan is the absolute best for skin care and microblading. I know I will love the outcome from every treatment. I've always been very happy with every appointment I have had at Avante.

Verlyn N.
Submitted 02/05/19

For laser hair removal, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The service here is far better than I've received at other companies/spas.

Loly C.
Submitted 02/02/19

Rodica The best facial ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pam D.
Submitted 01/30/19

Staff is very professional and personable at Avante.

Janet K.
Submitted 01/29/19

My appointment with Avante went well, as usual. I was greeted pleasantly by the receptioness and within minutes was taken back for my procedure. I am home and already enjoying the the expertise of Meghan’s talent. I love my new permanent eyeliner!

Suzie J.
Submitted 01/22/19

Marella is simply the best!

Cindy J.
Submitted 01/22/19

Dr. Li provides a wonderful service. She examines your face to decide which areas need botox. She is quick, I can do this on my lunch hour!

Julie S.
Submitted 01/18/19

Love Avante on Weslyan. The staff is all courteous and helpful. Sandy is so capable and I efficient. I would recommend Avante wholeheartedly.

Katie N.
Submitted 01/16/19

I am so thankful to be able to come to Avante!

Adora M.
Submitted 01/15/19

I love coming to this place! Meghan is great!

Mary Ann U.
Submitted 01/13/19

Had Thread Lift procedure done by Jill Campbell on my neck! Very comfortable & no bruising! Looking forward to a smooth “non-saggy” neck! Thank you Jill!!! You’re the best!

Jeannie C.
Submitted 01/11/19

As always, Rodica is most professional and terrific!

Myklyn B.
Submitted 01/10/19

Love you guys! Y’all do an amazing job!

Shyda H.
Submitted 01/09/19

It was a great experience,the athetician was yo good ..so knowledge

Breanne M.
Submitted 01/07/19

LouAnn was amazing....so sweet, thoughtful and patient. She was very comforting to a very nervous client!

Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/05/19

Luann is great and does a great job????

Christine W.
Submitted 01/05/19

The office staff is always very nice and professional . . Sue Coate's is very helpful getting my hormones under control . . Avante can take care of just about any spa need you may need!

Renee C.
Submitted 01/04/19

I've been coming to Avante for 2 years and have always been extremely pleased with all the services they. Mary Ann was the first person I visited. She is amazing. Patient, gentle and kind. I was introduced to the other services since, such as BioTE, facial tightening, brow permanent make up, and others. I am a believer and will always come to Avante for any medi-spa treatment or service.

Rhealyn E.
Submitted 12/28/18

I absolutely recommend Avante! Jill did and phenomenal job fixing issues I previously had with another injector she’s very knowledgeable and puts her heart into her work!

Lindsey D.
Submitted 12/28/18

Jill was so informative about all my options for fillers and Botox. I cannot thank her enough for giving me great feedback of what she would do if it were here. I cannot wait to come back and get the vampire facial! Thank you Jill for making me feel beautiful!!!