5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

119 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphne D
Submitted 12/23/18

Love this place very professional and friendly have meet many new friends

Rosemary W.
Submitted 12/21/18

Wonderful as Usual. Olivia on the front desk has a lovely manner and is very knowledgeable. Everyone is professional, and Meghan does A great job. On the

Kristi B.
Submitted 12/19/18

First time coming to Avante, but the second time seeing Jill Campbell. I must say she is very knowledgeable and makes sure she covers everything about your procedure. Lastly, she makes you feel very comfortable and takes the time to talk about long term results.

daughter S.
Submitted 12/15/18

I love Avante! I recommend them to everyone I know!! I have been going for almost 20 years!!

Rhonda Faith M.
Submitted 12/12/18

Outstanding staff; especially the two girls at the front desk.

Lauren C.
Submitted 12/07/18

I came to Avante to get a lip filler and Botox. Jill was absolutely amazing and she explained everything as she did the injections. I’m loving my results and will be back to see her!

Robin S.
Submitted 12/06/18

I’m a regular and loyal client at Avante and highly recommend their services to anyone. From the moment I walk in the door and am greeted warmly by Olivia and the other girls to a big hug greeting from Jill, my favorite esthetician, I feel very welcomed. Jill is just amazing. She’s committed to her clients well being and goes the extra mile to communicate the night or day after every procedure I’ve ever had over the years. Jill is a big believer in bringing out your natural beauty and enhancing it, not over doing it just to fill the cash register like many medical spas. My results are always positive and I love that Jill is informative, knowledgeable and highly skilled on top of being a compassionate and funny nurse. She never fails to give me the giggles, even when she’s “stabbing me in the face” during Botox sessions. I adoringly and teasingly call her the nurse that stabs my face. But, I love the results and she ensures that there is minimal to no pain during every treatment I’ve had. Jill is top notch! My results speak for themselves. I’m 57 and she makes my face glow and my confidence soar. And, I just adore Oliv

Maria H.
Submitted 12/06/18

It is very good spa to go too.

Lauren C.
Submitted 12/06/18

Great facial! Can't wait for my next one!

J. P.
Submitted 12/06/18

I've been coming to Avante (especially Mary Ann and LuAnn) for MANY, MANY years. They are wonderful, always available for consultation to be sure what you do achieves the best results. Love this place!

Doug B.
Submitted 12/06/18

I received BioTe pellet injections with Sue at Avante. She is very professional and customer-centered. I've used the gel, cremes and shots for low T, and the BioTe pellets have worked best. Kudos to Avante!

Kasey M.
Submitted 12/06/18

Jill is amazing! I had Bells Palsy years ago and still have imbalances in facial muscles. Jill always leaves me walking away feeling beautiful and never overdone.

Cindy B.
Submitted 12/04/18

I've used Mirela for a long time. My skin is always amazing!

Andrea P.
Submitted 11/29/18

Been coming to Sue for years. I love the way my face looks. So natural! Thanks Sue!

Catherine J.
Submitted 11/24/18

The spa is clean and tidy, and the staff are very helpful. I really enjoyed my visit. They made every effort to accommodate me and be helpful. Their customer service is impeccable.

Lauren F.
Submitted 11/19/18

Rodica is the best! I totally trust her judgement and advice for anything related to my skin!

Robyn G.
Submitted 11/15/18

I’ve been coming to Avante for 15+ years. They are helpful, professional and skilled. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for Injectables, laser hair removal, facials or any other medi-spa treatments.

Janet K.
Submitted 11/15/18

I recently visited Avante for some Botox injections. It has only been a few days, but I am more than pleased with the results. Everything was explained in detail and the entire procedure was quick and and painless. I will definitely be a return customer.

Katherine P.
Submitted 11/14/18

Jill is my go to person for botox. Always cheerful and extremely knowledgeable with how to better my skin and looks. Thanks

Debra S.
Submitted 11/11/18

I usually always see Sue, Lou Ann or Megann depending on what I am having done They are all so attentive and make you feel at ease, Always asking what you are looking to accomplish from the visit. They are the best!