5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

119 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy B.
Submitted 11/09/18

I have been using Avante for 14 years, I cannot say enough about their services and staff. I just love them!

Paulette W.
Submitted 11/05/18

Avante is the best! I have been a client for years. Would never switch.

Patty B.
Submitted 11/04/18

Every experience I have with Jill Campbell is superb. I love how she educates and gently guides me on any service I come in to get. She's highly knowledgeable and skilled and highly recommend her.

Diana R.
Submitted 10/29/18

I made the appointment for a consultation but decided to have filler/botox treatment after I met the technicians. Very pleased

Carly E.
Submitted 10/24/18

They do a fantastic job, very personable, well-trained staff and super clean facilities.

Rosalie S.
Submitted 10/24/18

Rodica is a true professional! I always enjoy the services she provides.

Ruthie H.
Submitted 10/15/18

Always a great experience with Tamera at Avante! She is very professional but so friendly, makes you feel right at home. Facility is clean and calming, easy to get in & out/parking.

Darlenys H.
Submitted 10/15/18

I've been having laser hair removal with Patricia, the treatment is going very well and it has for sure changed my life! I'm very happy I decided to try it. Patricia is awesome, she is always very nice, helpful and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable at every step.

Vicki J.
Submitted 10/12/18

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful when I’m there for an appointment. They are punctual and professional. I also appreciate that they don’t try to push products on me to buy. LuAnne does the best facials.

Janey B.
Submitted 10/11/18

Wonderful experience as always!

Robin S.
Submitted 10/11/18

Always such a pleasure going to Avante. The friendliness and professionalism plus just a great easy feeling greets me every time. I always recommend Avante. Have for 20+ years.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/07/18

I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Lee and plan to return in the next few months

Annemarie M.
Submitted 10/04/18

Great service and knowledgeable, friendly and responsive staff!

Deborah Z.
Submitted 10/02/18

Rodeka is very thorough and always honest with me concerning my skin care.

Terri L.
Submitted 10/02/18

Meghan is Wonderful... My Eyeliner Looks Great

Doug B.
Submitted 09/30/18

Avante is a friendly, professional environment with superior staff members

Beth S.
Submitted 09/29/18

Having microblading done with Megann is the best cosmetic decision I’ve ever made. It looks natural, I hardly felt anything, and it saves so much time each day because I don’t have to fill in my eyebrows. I LOVE the results! I feel like it has taken 5 years off my face.

Jenny L.
Submitted 09/28/18

Love Sue! Been coming to her for years! Won't go anywhere else!

Sheri D.
Submitted 09/27/18

I think the employees are what make this spa such a pleasure to visit. The front desk personnel are very professional and helpful. Nina was my technician yesterday, and she was exceptional. If you're considering a treatment, I would recommend Avante. Once you visit, I'm sure you will be back.

Kathy S.
Submitted 09/27/18

Sue is the best!! All the staff is professional and courteous but I absolutely love Sue!