5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

119 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tangela J.
Submitted 09/23/18

I love Rodica. I believe she gives the best facials. I have been gettung facials from Rodica for over 10 years. Try her... you would definitely not regret it.

Rosemary W.
Submitted 09/22/18

Hydrofacial was wonderful.

Kelly A.
Submitted 09/19/18

This was my first visit at Avante in the Woodlands and I was very impressed with their services and personnel. I came in for Botox injections for my forehead and the results were fantastic. The tech was very informative and knew exactly how the outcome would look and she was right. I will definitely be returning to have more services done.

John S.
Submitted 09/17/18

Everything was great. No complaints at all.

Teresa H.
Submitted 09/13/18

Always a place of outstanding excellence! Louann is amazing and she knows skin really well, and will not let you buy something that isn’t in your best interest. All their staff is so attentive and friendly.

April D.
Submitted 09/12/18

Consistently wonderful! I leave Avante feeling so pretty and so relaxed each time I visit. Thank you!!!

Amanda H.
Submitted 09/04/18

I absolutely love coming here! It is clean, everyone is very nice, and they do an amazing job. I recommend to everyone I can!!

Melissa C.
Submitted 09/02/18

most perfect medi spa in houston. hands down!

Mary Jo C.
Submitted 08/31/18

Rodica is amazing. I've been coming to her for years for facials and eyebrow waxes. She gets to know your problems and works to help you.

Carolina B.
Submitted 08/27/18

Hair removal price increase is excessive. I went from paying $50 to $95 for the same service. I love my aesthetician but the price increase is insane!

Sally P.
Submitted 08/16/18

Been coming to Mary Ann for years Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Melissa C.
Submitted 08/03/18

excellent work as always. the best in town.

Lisa B.
Submitted 08/01/18

Love the email reminder to schedule an appointment. All went smoothly yesterday, from check-in to check-out.

Jan M.
Submitted 08/01/18

Tamara gives the best facial! She is always checking out brows, lashes etc to make sure that I get a comprehensive facial. She has great advice as to products and services to try for my skin condition and aging.

Mickey L.
Submitted 07/25/18

Just had the most amazing procedure called Hydrafacial. I'm hooked. My skin feels and looks amazing! Can't wait for my next one!

Carolina B.
Submitted 07/20/18

Best Med Spa in Houston!

Theresa S.
Submitted 07/19/18

Everyone is friendly at Avante Spa and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. I would recommend Avante Spa

Kim P.
Submitted 07/11/18

Mirella has always gone over and above to provide a thorough service!

Adnan K.
Submitted 06/24/18

Committed to clients , in detail advice, support to choose best treatment , helpful

Alex S.
Submitted 06/01/18

I have been to MANY places in The Woodlands and Houston over the years for my botox and fillers but I won't be going anywhere else but Avante from now on. Not only was the front staff super nice but Jill was by far the best injector I have ever had. I didn't feel a thing when she did my botox and my face looks so natural from the fillers. I am so pleased! I have heard that Avante has a great reputation, but now I know 1st hand why!