5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

51 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
Submitted 03/24/19

Michael is amazing! He really works magic with my complexion. I have been seeing him for several years now and won't go anywhere else. (And just a wonderful human being besides!)

Paulette W.
Submitted 03/23/19

Tamara is always great, timely and gives good care advice too!

Michelle L.
Submitted 03/11/19

Relaxing Atmosphere and Professional Staff

Theresa S.
Submitted 03/06/19

Great service. Great staff. My daughter and I recommend Avante

Shanterra N.
Submitted 03/06/19

Very friendly staff and clean

Carly E.
Submitted 02/10/19

Always a pleasant atmosphere and staff. Very helpful and they do amazing work. I've been coming here for year and will keep returning!

Shayna C.
Submitted 02/09/19

Great visit, great staff and happy results.

Lynne A.
Submitted 02/08/19

Excellent service. A real treat.

Loly C.
Submitted 02/02/19

Rodica The best facial ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie S.
Submitted 01/18/19

Love Avante on Weslyan. The staff is all courteous and helpful. Sandy is so capable and I efficient. I would recommend Avante wholeheartedly.

Jeannie C.
Submitted 01/11/19

As always, Rodica is most professional and terrific!

Shyda H.
Submitted 01/09/19

It was a great experience,the athetician was yo good ..so knowledge

Lauren F.
Submitted 11/19/18

Rodica is the best! I totally trust her judgement and advice for anything related to my skin!

Paulette W.
Submitted 11/05/18

Avante is the best! I have been a client for years. Would never switch.

Rosalie S.
Submitted 10/24/18

Rodica is a true professional! I always enjoy the services she provides.

Carly E.
Submitted 10/24/18

They do a fantastic job, very personable, well-trained staff and super clean facilities.

Cindy J.
Submitted 01/22/19

Dr. Li provides a wonderful service. She examines your face to decide which areas need botox. She is quick, I can do this on my lunch hour!

Ruthie H.
Submitted 10/15/18

Always a great experience with Tamera at Avante! She is very professional but so friendly, makes you feel right at home. Facility is clean and calming, easy to get in & out/parking.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/07/18

I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Lee and plan to return in the next few months

Deborah Z.
Submitted 10/02/18

Rodeka is very thorough and always honest with me concerning my skin care.