5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

239 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 02/21/20

Love this place. Always so friendly. They run on time and Sandy is awesome!

Kelley B.
Submitted 02/21/20

My massage was phenomenal. He was very friendly and professional. Took great care of me!

Mary Jo C.
Submitted 02/15/20

Rodica does an amazing job! Love getting a facial with her.

Ann S.
Submitted 02/14/20

My facial was fabulous and what impressed me is that Avante is always so clean.

Janey B.
Submitted 02/14/20

Love Avante. Becky is the best.

Debbie A.
Submitted 02/14/20

I was very pleased with the experience

Denese O.
Submitted 02/14/20

Always a great experience. I have been getting laser hair removal treatments for about a year and a half, adding on areas of my body for laser removal over the year and a half. Started with full bikini and when I realized how great it was, I added on other areas, including my legs. BEST DECISION EVER! From the front desk to the technician, the experience is amazing. They listen to your needs, are honest about the expectations. If I had known that I could be hair free I would have done this YEARS ago. I have recommended them to my sister in law and several other people. Will continue to recommend!

Sheryl K.
Submitted 02/13/20

Great experience and will return.

Kristen B.
Submitted 02/12/20

Great staff. Beautiful waiting room. Appointment was right on time!

Robin S.
Submitted 02/08/20

Avante is the best Medi Spa in The Woodlands. I’ve tried other places, but it comes down to how skilled and knowledgeable the injectors and esthetician’s are in my opinion. Sue is highly skilled, listens and gives critical advice to ensure I get exactly what I want and nothing that I don’t. She’s hands down the best at plumping those lips! I love everyone at Avante. I always feel welcome and rarely wait more than ten minutes. Highly recommend.

Karen F.
Submitted 02/08/20

Very pleased after just 2 treatments. More thorough than same treatment at a different local laser medispa - wish I had come to Avante first.

April D.
Submitted 02/05/20

Avante is the only place I will go for skin treatments! They are skilled and knowledgeable. They are so kind and passionate about what they do and the results are always amazing!

Sally M.
Submitted 02/03/20

A great facility with exceptional service

Paulette W.
Submitted 01/31/20

Service was great and no waiting.

Bo H.
Submitted 01/24/20

My Appointment was erfect. Started right on time & Technician was great.

Natalie B.
Submitted 01/24/20

Angela did a great job with my hydrofacial! Explained everything that she was doing!

Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/11/20

The staff at Avante are so pleasant and make you feel very comfortable about your procedure.

Claudia B.
Submitted 01/09/20

Michael is the best...and I love everyone at the front desk!

Cathy F.
Submitted 01/09/20

As always Michael is fabulous! Professional and kind and funny.

Leora S.
Submitted 01/08/20

I was very happy with Michael's professionalism, skill, and service. The receptionist was new to me this visit. Her demeanor was friendly, competent, and efficient.