5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

119 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
Submitted 03/24/19

Michael is amazing! He really works magic with my complexion. I have been seeing him for several years now and won't go anywhere else. (And just a wonderful human being besides!)

Paulette W.
Submitted 03/23/19

Tamara is always great, timely and gives good care advice too!

Dayna C.
Submitted 03/18/19

I knew after the first session with Bridgette that I was in good hands. She's efficient and open to sharing information about what how the process works. Won't go to anyone else but her.

Kelly A.
Submitted 03/16/19

I was so pleased with the Botox injections I received. The results I get at Avante are the best I have ever received.

Joann G.
Submitted 03/15/19

I love when you offer specials throughout the month, so that we can look our best and feel good about saving some money.

Allison B.
Submitted 03/15/19

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable.

Denise B.
Submitted 03/13/19

I’ve been traveling to Avante from Pasadena for 10 years now. Can’t find anyone near me to give me a quality photo facial with wonderful results like Louann does! She’s the best and Avante is the best!

Michelle L.
Submitted 03/11/19

Relaxing Atmosphere and Professional Staff

Shanterra N.
Submitted 03/06/19

Very friendly staff and clean

Theresa S.
Submitted 03/06/19

Great service. Great staff. My daughter and I recommend Avante

Sadie L.
Submitted 03/01/19

I had a HYDRA-FACIAL with Angela, and she was amazing!!! I absolutely LOVED how my skin felt after! I felt so refreshed and my skin felt super clean! I will definitely be back & I can't wait to try their other services!

Mary E.
Submitted 02/28/19

Had a photo facial with Luanne. She’s fantastic and treatment was great. Avante is a great spa.

Jane J.
Submitted 02/28/19

Avante is a wonderful spa offering many different types of services. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Products and services are never pushed on customers and the clinicians are helpful and professional. I highly recommend Avante.

Penny B.
Submitted 02/22/19

Very pleasant med-spa. Front desk very friendly.

Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19

Will return in the future, and will recommend services to others. Best ever treatment.

Joanne J.
Submitted 02/19/19

I LOVE this place!! So professional, courteous and knowledgeable!! They want the best for me all the time.

Sylvia T.
Submitted 02/11/19

Patricia was very professional and excellent with the use of the laser equipment. Booking her again!

Carly E.
Submitted 02/10/19

Always a pleasant atmosphere and staff. Very helpful and they do amazing work. I've been coming here for year and will keep returning!

Shayna C.
Submitted 02/09/19

Great visit, great staff and happy results.

Lynne A.
Submitted 02/08/19

Excellent service. A real treat.