5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

101 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally M.
Submitted 06/08/19

Avante provides many great services

Mike A.
Submitted 06/02/19

Great communication to set appointment. Visit was on time. Service performed with full explanation, professionally done to satisfaction.

Michael A.
Submitted 06/02/19

I've been going to my laser place for less 6 months and it been an excellent experience and the lady who take care of me all the time very professional and it to work I can see a difference and my daughter goes there and my wife but we are happy with that Luna use nobody else I would recommend lot of people to that company I did this before it never work 5 years ago not I went to this company it work perfect and good job thank you

Sally M.
Submitted 04/26/19

A great facility. I have always had wonderful treatment.

Cathy H.
Submitted 04/20/19

Avante always provides great service! I’ve been using Michael for years. He has transformed my skin! I get compliments about my skin all the time!

Kristen B.
Submitted 04/19/19

I was very happy with the facility, the staff, and my tech who fully explained my procedure. The only thing I was NOT happy with at all was that I had to pay a $50 doctors fee, when I was told that a doctor is not needed for the hair removal procedure. Unless there were to be a complication, that is the only time I would see a doctor, and then at that time, I do understand paying a fee. If I had not already prepaid for treatments, I may not have scheduled future procedures due to the extra fee. When I asked why I need to pay this if I don't see a doctor, I was just told it's their policy and there was no further explanation.

Sarah B.
Submitted 04/17/19

I love avante ! Liz at the front desk is so welcoming and professional and always goes above and beyond to assist me in any way she can. Sandy is also amazing and performs my services quickly and knowledgeably. She is so sweet and entertaining - I always feel like I am going to see an old friend !

Joanne M.
Submitted 04/11/19

Johannes was amazing. It was a great massage and an overall wonderful experience.

Adrianne T.
Submitted 04/01/19

Sandy is really awesome. She explains the process and is very detailed in her work. I highly recommend her services.

Laurie M.
Submitted 03/24/19

Michael is amazing! He really works magic with my complexion. I have been seeing him for several years now and won't go anywhere else. (And just a wonderful human being besides!)

Paulette W.
Submitted 03/23/19

Tamara is always great, timely and gives good care advice too!

Michelle L.
Submitted 03/11/19

Relaxing Atmosphere and Professional Staff

Theresa S.
Submitted 03/06/19

Great service. Great staff. My daughter and I recommend Avante

Shanterra N.
Submitted 03/06/19

Very friendly staff and clean

Carly E.
Submitted 02/10/19

Always a pleasant atmosphere and staff. Very helpful and they do amazing work. I've been coming here for year and will keep returning!

Shayna C.
Submitted 02/09/19

Great visit, great staff and happy results.

Lynne A.
Submitted 02/08/19

Excellent service. A real treat.

Verlyn N.
Submitted 02/05/19

For laser hair removal, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The service here is far better than I've received at other companies/spas.

Loly C.
Submitted 02/02/19

Rodica The best facial ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy J.
Submitted 01/22/19

Dr. Li provides a wonderful service. She examines your face to decide which areas need botox. She is quick, I can do this on my lunch hour!