5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

138 reviews (The Woodlands)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolly G.
Submitted 07/11/19

Great job ! Great service !

Tina F.
Submitted 07/02/19

Great success with eyebrow laser removal. Quick and minimal pain. Definitely worth a try.

Lauren C.
Submitted 06/22/19

Angela did my microneedling and she did a fabulous job! She took her time and had great technique.

Kelly A.
Submitted 06/22/19

The services that Avante provides are top notch. I have had the best results with Botox since going to Avante.

Molly P.
Submitted 06/20/19

Lou Ann did a wonderful job of fully informing me as to the procedure and expected outcomes. She made me as comfortable as possible, also.

Janet K.
Submitted 06/19/19

From the time I open the door to enter until I open it again to leave, everyone is pleasant and professional. I’m never kept waiting and I’m always pleased with the results of my visit.

April D.
Submitted 06/16/19

Wonderful! Wonderful! I’ve had only the most wonderful experiences at Avante the past few years!

Cheryl A. G.
Submitted 06/13/19

EXCELLENT-10 Star Service

Jeffery J.
Submitted 06/12/19

maryanne has always taken good care of me. I had over a year of electrolysis on my face and am now doing occasional maintenance . She explains the process and the expected outcome and it always happens just the way she says. My comfort is foremost on her mind.

Diana R.
Submitted 06/07/19

Love my specialist, Jill. She knows what should be done to get youthful results. She gets the biggest bang for your buck.

Becky W.
Submitted 06/06/19

Always a pleasure going to Avante. The staff is friendly and professional. Minimal wait time & punctual appointments.

Eva C.
Submitted 06/03/19

I love Megann Chesshir...she is wonderful....If you are thinking of microblading, I highly recommend Megann..

Christine F.
Submitted 06/01/19

I would give them 6 stars if I could.

Ann F.
Submitted 05/31/19

Very nice place with attentive personnel Definitely a wonderful choice for all your personal beauty needs

Charlene S.
Submitted 05/28/19

Hi there I went for a consultation and the staff were all very sweet and friendly and genuine I’m going back for my next appointment to get microblading and can’t wait!

Robin S.
Submitted 05/24/19

I love Avante. By far the best Med-Spa in The Woodlands. The website is easy to navigate and Avante does an excellent job of emailing specials with reminders, which helps me since I’m often out of the country. The specials are great! Highly recommend Avante.

Shastyn S.
Submitted 05/22/19

Avante is AMAZING!! Best quality and services in the industry.

Alice L. P.
Submitted 05/16/19

I loved the staff at Avante Laser and spa. They were all so helpful and efficient.

Sandy C.
Submitted 05/07/19

I am greeted by name immediately when I arrive. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Shellie K.
Submitted 05/02/19

Friendly and helpful staff.