5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

138 reviews (The Woodlands)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl A.
Submitted 04/27/19

Have been going to Avante since they opened. Have had good experience from all their technicians we’ve used.

Nancy H.
Submitted 04/26/19

I had never a spraying tanning but I was made very comfortable. The results were so cool. I plan to come back again and again. Love it

Carlys B.
Submitted 04/25/19

You have a great crew at the woodlands location. I received multiple reminders of my appointment.. Am always greeted with smiles and quick service along with plenty of info on how to care for my treatment. Would recommend their services to friends and family.

Katie H.
Submitted 04/20/19

Staff is all incredible, facility is beautiful, clean, and inviting. Everyone was so helpful and kind.

Wendy E.
Submitted 04/15/19

My visit was absolutely fantastic. Luanne took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed and thoroughly enjoyed my experience.

Diana R.
Submitted 04/11/19

Met with the nurse practitioner and she was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Renee S.
Submitted 04/06/19

Service was great as always. I know there is other spas and even another location to this one as well in Houston . I always just feel right at home at this location although everyone at other is really nice. Makes my drive from Heightd to The Woodlands worth it. Thank you guys! Renee.

Pam L.
Submitted 04/06/19

Great job and very professional. I was given a hand out that said I should shave the area before apt. I wasn't aware of this. I always thought that would make the hair come out thicker and that was the purpose of laser. I went on the internet and found out it would not be harmful. Sorry I was unaware.

Kristi B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Megan was amazing!! She took her time and was very thorough with answering my questions.
Betsy M.
Submitted 04/05/19

Wonderful service from an artist! Experienced and gentle! Thank you again for another great experience!

Dayna C.
Submitted 03/18/19

I knew after the first session with Bridgette that I was in good hands. She's efficient and open to sharing information about what how the process works. Won't go to anyone else but her.

Kelly A.
Submitted 03/16/19

I was so pleased with the Botox injections I received. The results I get at Avante are the best I have ever received.

Allison B.
Submitted 03/15/19

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable.

Joann G.
Submitted 03/15/19

I love when you offer specials throughout the month, so that we can look our best and feel good about saving some money.

Denise B.
Submitted 03/13/19

I’ve been traveling to Avante from Pasadena for 10 years now. Can’t find anyone near me to give me a quality photo facial with wonderful results like Louann does! She’s the best and Avante is the best!

Sadie L.
Submitted 03/01/19

I had a HYDRA-FACIAL with Angela, and she was amazing!!! I absolutely LOVED how my skin felt after! I felt so refreshed and my skin felt super clean! I will definitely be back & I can't wait to try their other services!

Jane J.
Submitted 02/28/19

Avante is a wonderful spa offering many different types of services. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Products and services are never pushed on customers and the clinicians are helpful and professional. I highly recommend Avante.

Mary E.
Submitted 02/28/19

Had a photo facial with Luanne. She’s fantastic and treatment was great. Avante is a great spa.

Penny B.
Submitted 02/22/19

Very pleasant med-spa. Front desk very friendly.

Joanne J.
Submitted 02/19/19

I LOVE this place!! So professional, courteous and knowledgeable!! They want the best for me all the time.